FDCI is always in the news


FDCI Board Elections 2018

We are pleased to share with you that the Election Commissioner has declared the result of FDCI Board Elections 2018. Please find below the list of elected candidates.

  • Rajesh Pratap Singh
  • Payal Jain
  • Anjana Bhargava
  • Paras Bairoliya
  • Reynu Taandon
  • Varun Bahl
  • Nitin Bal Chauhan
  • Rahul Mishra

Sunil Sethi and the FDCI Team CONGRATULATE the newly formed Board and wish them a successful tenure ahead.