Home  |  Media


Date Saturday, 15 Dec 2018

FDCI Board Elections 2018


We are pleased to share with you that the Election Commissioner has declared the result of FDCI Board Elections 2018. Please find below the list of elected candidates.


1.   Rajesh Pratap Singh

2.   Payal Jain

3.   Anjana Bhargava


4.   Paras Bairoliya

5.   Reynu Taandon

6.   Varun Bahl


7.   Nitin Bal Chauhan 

8.   Rahul Mishra


Sunil Sethi and the FDCI Team CONGRATULATE the newly formed Board and wish them a successful tenure ahead. 

Fashion Design Council of India, Fashion Designers, FDCI, Indian Fashion, Business of Fashion, Business of Indian Fashion, Sunil Sethi, President FDCI, Fashion Shows, Fashion Events, Amazon India Fashion Week, India Fashion Week, Fashion Design India, Ramp Shows, Indian Models, Dress Designers, Covering The World of Fashion, Designers, Models, Celebrities, Beauty and Shopping, Comprehensive Runway, India Couture Week, WIFW, AIFW, Delhi Couture Week, AICW, ICW, Trade event, Amazon India, World of Wearable Arts
Our Partner
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Blog
Site Maintained by: Magnon Solutions Magnon